APOLOGY TO BELOVED

It is said that

The First to Apologize is the Bravest 

The First to Forgive is the Strongest.

The First to  Forget is the Happiest“.

Apologizing does not always mean that you’re wrong and other person is right. It just means that you value your relationship more than your ego.

My beloved, the moments that i have spent loving you and taking care of you have been the most fulfilling for me. I remember the way you sleep at night hugging me tight, makes me feel warm and protected and makes me realize that this is where I belong without a shadow of a doubt. The kind of love you have shown on me makes me feel lucky and everyday that  you spent with me makes my love grow deeper and deeper for you. But its because of me that you are no longer alive in this world, I promise to keep you in my heart forever and whatever happened in the earlier days, I am Sorry for that.

May your soul “REST IN PEACE”.

Please Forgive Me…

 

 

 

 

One thought on “APOLOGY TO BELOVED”

Leave a Reply

